top of page

Current Obsession: My new Jeep!

This week, I finally upgraded my vehicle. So long 2005 Chevy Equinox, I'm part of the Jeep family now!

For the past four months, I have been trying to decide what car I wanted to get, but as soon as I drove the 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude, I knew it was the one for me.

Take a peak at my new ride:

For readers who want to know some details: I opted for the cold weather package, and the comfort/convenience package, which allowed me heated seats, a remote start, a power lift gate, dual zone climate control and keyless entry. I also chose the 8.4 inch screen as opposed to the smaller, standard screen.

I am obsessed with it. From the touchscreen, to the gold accents, I'm in love. This is the first car that I've had that is brand new, and I'm so excited. I want to drive everywhere. I'm already planning visits to see my friends in a few weeks because I'm so excited to put some miles on it.

My parents adorned my Jeep with a cute bow, and a little card congratulating me on my graduation.

Thank you to my parents, as well as Derek and Adam at Golling in Bloomfield Hills for being so helpful and patient in helping me find my perfect car.

I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and I thought it was only fitting to be my current obsession of the week.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page